|
|
Morton Times-News - Morton, IL
    • OBITUARIES

  • News about deaths and obituaries for the greater Morton area including IL.
Updated May 19, 2015 at 10:26 AM

Russell "Russ" Bass, 92, died at his home in Morton at 11:06 a.m. Friday, May 8, 2015, surrounded by his family.He was born Aug. 12, 1922, in La Rose to Harry and Edna (Camp) Bass and married Nellie Naison Oct. 29, 1964.

Updated May 12, 2015 at 10:54 AM

Lena J. Lottman-Stallings, 91, of Eureka, died at 5:50 p.m. Tuesday, May 5, 2015, at Maple Lawn Health Center in Eureka.

Updated May 12, 2015 at 10:53 AM

Mildred Shotola, 88, passed away peacefully after a short illness May 1, 2015, at her nursing home, surrounded by friends and family.  

Updated May 12, 2015 at 10:51 AM

Wesley Roy Bracken, 87, of Morton, passed away at 4:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 6, 2015, in Morton.

Updated May 12, 2015 at 10:47 AM

Merideth E. Carroll, 88, of Morton, passed away at 11:56 a.m. Monday, May 4, 2015, at Washington Christian Village.

Updated May 5, 2015 at 12:54 PM

Mary Elizabeth Williamson, 83, of Morton, died Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at Select Hospital in Tallahassee, Fla.

Updated May 5, 2015 at 12:53 PM

Richard B. Stribley, 91, of Morton, died at 2:30 a.m. Wednesday, April 29, 2015, at Apostolic Christian Restmor in Morton.

Updated May 5, 2015 at 12:50 PM

Andrew V. Drake, 87, of Morton, passed away at 11 a.m. Tuesday, April 28, 2015, at his home.

Updated Apr 21, 2015 at 9:14 AM

Abigail "Abbie" Leuelling, 89, of Morton died at 10:55 a.m. Saturday, April 18, 2015, at Apostolic Christian Home in Morton.

Updated Apr 21, 2015 at 9:11 AM

Ida M. Eisfeld, 99, of Morton, died at 1:50 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2015, at Apostolic Christian Restmor in Morton.

Updated Apr 14, 2015 at 1:29 PM

Charles W. "Tiny" VanDeHand, 74, of Morton, died at 2:20 a.m. Friday, April 3, 2015, at his home.

NEXT 10  »
«  PREV 10
    • Events Calendar